Smith house arched window

Meet the Staff

 Staff

KaylaKayla Hollins '12
(she/her/hers)
Director of Admission
413.662.5585
Kayla.Hollins@mcla.edu 

 

Megan Megan Lussier
(she/her/hers)
Associate Director of Admission
413.662.5534
413.464.6892 (cell)
Megan.Lussier@mcla.edu


First Year Students
- Berkshire County, MA

Kolumbia Kolumbia Granger '18
(she/her/hers)
Assistant Director of
Transfer Admission
413.662.5427
413.464.2680 (cell)
Kolumbia.Granger@mcla.edu

Transfer & Readmit Students

Book a one-on-one appointment


 

OscarOscar Castro '18
(he/him/his)
Assistant Director of Admission
Native Spanish Speaker
413.662.5498
413.464.6117 (cell)
Oscar.Castro@mcla.edu

First Year Students
- Boston, MA
- New York City & Long Island, NY
- International

ErinErin Wright '12
(she/her/hers)
Transfer Outreach Coordinator
413.662.5323
Erin.Wright@mcla.edu

Transfer Students

 

Alyssa   Alyssa Tomkowicz
   (she/her/hers)
   Admission Counselor
   413.662.5408
   413.663.4120 (cell)
   Alyssa.Tomkowicz@mcla.edu


  First Year Students
 - Bristol, Norfolk, Plymouth County, MA
 - Cape & Islands, MA
 - CT, RI
 - Midwest, South & West

David   David Payne '21
   (he/him/his)
   Admission Counselor
   413.662.5278
   413.464.2557 (cell)
   David.Payne@mcla.edu


 First Year Students
 - Middlesex & Essex County, MA
 - Upstate NY (all counties north of NYC)

Emma   Emma Bayle '21
   (she/her/hers)
   Admission Counselor
   413.662.5278
   413.412.9382 (cell)
   Emma.Bayle@mcla.edu


 First Year Students
 - Pioneer Valley & Central MA
 - VT, NH, ME & East Coast

  JudyJudy Roy '01
 (she/her/hers)
  Visit Coordinator
  413.662.5410
  admissions@mcla.edu